

Phone: 02426-243266





Government of Maharashtra

Office- Climate Smart Watershed Strategies by Carbon Sequestration in the Watershed (CSWS) Department of Soil & Water Conservation Engineering, Mahatma Phule Krishi Vidyapeeth, Rahuri

Address: Dept. of SWCE, Dr. A. S. CAE&T, MPKV,

Email: csws.mpkv@gmail.com Rahuri, Dist: Ahmednagar (MS) 413722

No. SWCE/CSWS/RA/Elig./436/2024 Date: 02/08/2024

Name of the Post : Research Associate

Discipline : Soil and Water Conservation Engineering/Land and Water Management

Engineering/ Water Resources Engineering/ Irrigation and Drainage

Engineering/ Irrigation Water Management Engineering

No. of Post : 01

Notification No : No. SWCE/CSWS/Notification/RA & OA/415/2024 dated:23/07/2024

Based on the report of the scrutiny committee, the lists of eligible and not eligible candidates for the post of Research Associate (RA) under "Climate Smart Watershed Strategies by Carbon Sequestration in the Watershed (CSWS)" at Dept. of SWCE, Dr. A.S. CAE&T, MPKV, Rahuri are as below.

List of 7 Eligible Candidates (Based on the report of the scrutiny committee)

Name of the Post: Research Associate (RA)

Sr.No.	Name of the Candidate		
1	Rahul Sanjay Shelar		
2	Himalaya Sidraya Ganachari		
3	Sanjani Sunil Salunkhe		
4	Sachin Babaji Deore		
5	Jaydeep Pradip Shewale		
6	Ashish Nilkanth Roundale		
7	Shubham Rajendra Supekar		

On the basis of academic score, the candidates on 1:5 ratio will be invited for an interview of Research Associate (RA)

Sr.No.	Name of the Candidate	
1	Rahul Sanjay Shelar	
2	Himalaya Sidraya Ganachari	
3	Sanjani Sunil Salunkhe	
4	Sachin Babaji Deore	
5	Jaydeep Pradip Shewale	

List of Not Eligible Candidates (Based on the report of the scrutiny committee)

Sr.No.	Name of the Candidate	Reason(s) for non-eligibility	
1.	Ahire Sushmita Subhash	Two Years of experience is required	
2.	Rohit Bagul	Qualification is not matching as per the advertisement	

Subre

Principal Investigator CSWS Project & Head, Dept. of SWCE Dr. A.S.C.A.E. &T, MPKV, Rahuri







Government of Maharashtra

Office- Climate Smart Watershed Strategies by Carbon Sequestration in the Watershed (CSWS) Department of Soil & Water Conservation Engineering, Mahatma Phule Krishi Vidyapeeth, Rahuri

Address: Dept. of SWCE, Dr. A. S. CAE&T, MPKV, Phone: 02426-243266

Email: csws.mpkv@gmail.com Rahuri, Dist: Ahmednagar (MS) 413722 Date:02/08/2024

No. SWCE/CSWS/OA/Elig.& Not Elig./437/2024

Name of the Post : Office Assistant

Discipline : Graduation with proficiency in Computer Applications, Typing- Marathi

30 wpm, English 40 wpm or more, MS-CIT (Experience of working

with accounting software)

No. of Post

: No. SWCE/CSWS/Notification/RA & OA/415/2024 dated:23/07/2024 **Notification No**

Based on the report of scrutiny committee, the lists of eligible and not eligible candidates for the post of Office Assistant under "Climate Smart Watershed Strategies by Carbon Sequestration in the Watershed (CSWS)" at Dept. of SWCE, Dr. A.S.CAE&T, MPKV, Rahuri are as below.

List of 14 Eligible Candidates (Based on the report of the scrutiny committee)

Name of the Post: Office Assistant

List of eligible candidates (In random order)

Sr.No.	Name of the Candidate
1.	Vaishanavi Prakash Gopale
2.	Sujata Bhausaheb Ghadge
3.	Javed Hamid Shaikh
4.	Shubham Vijay Pardeshi
5.	Sagar Dnyaneshwar Gadekar
6.	Priyanka Vilas Dawkhar
7.	Rupali Machhindra Halnor
8.	Harshad Sakahari Salunkhe
9.	Abhijeet Rahul Ghuge
10.	Akshada Prashant Abhang
11.	Mahesh Annasaheb Landage
12.	Abhijeet Jalindar Dhanwade
13.	Vaibhav Hanmant Dhaigude
14.	Pratik Raosaheb Borude

On the basis of academic score, the candidates on 1:5 ratio will be invited for an interview of Office Assistant (OA)

Sr.No.	Name of the Candidate
1.	Vaishanavi Prakash Gopale
2.	Sujata Bhausaheb Ghadge
3.	Javed Hamid Shaikh
4.	Shubham Vijay Pardeshi
5.	Sagar Dnyaneshwar Gadekar
6.	Priyanka Vilas Dawkhar

List of 17 not eligible candidates (Based on the report of scrutiny committee)

Sr.No.	Name of the Candidate	Reason(s) for non-eligibility		
1.	Mr. Vibhav Rakhamaji Datir	Degree Certificate is not attached		
2.	Mr. Sagar Sainath Avhale	Doc, Typing Certificate is not attached		
3.	Mr. Nitin Ramesh Shinde	Doc, Typing Certificate is not attached		
4.	Mr. Borde Rushikesh Appasaheb	Doc, Typing, Certificate is not attached		
5.	Miss. Shubhangi Sanjay Warghat	Doc, Typing, Certificate is not attached		
6.	Mr. Thorat Bhushan Shashikant	Doc, Typing and MS-CIT, Certificate are not attached		
7.	Khemnar Rahul Babasaheb	Documents are not attached		
8.	Yogita Vishwanath Lende	Typing and MS-CIT, Certificate are not attached		
9.	Maya Santosh Shirsath	Documents are not attached		
10.	Sara Chabukswar	Documents are not attached		
11.	Prakash Devidas Shinde	Documents are not attached		
12.	Pravin J. Parkhe	Documents are not attached		
13.	Nikhil Deshmukh	Documents are not attached		
14.	Suhas Ramchandra Chalurkar	Documents are not attached		
15.	Vishal Ramdas Kale	Doc, Typing Certificate is not attached		
16.	Shamal Balasaheb Khakal	Degree Certificate is not attached		
17.	Vandana Subhash Waghawkar	Documents are not attached		

Principal Investigator CSWS Project & Head, Dept. of SWCE Dr. A.S.C.A.E. &T, MPKV, Rahuri